Excuses, Excuses

Hey everybody!

So, I know that I have not written anything in a really long time, so I want to give you some reasons behind that. First and foremost, it was finals time, where I got an average of about 2 hours of sleep a night, so I could not fit writing a post edge-wise and even if I could it would have all been gibberish. That is done now.

As of today, I spent two and a half hours at my lawyer’s office, trying to solve health insurance problems so that my settlement can go through (I got hit by a car while crossing the street about a year ago, don’t worry, I’m fine, I escaped with only a broken arm). I am supposed to show up there tomorrow morning so that we can try again.

When these things are done, I just need to fill out some forms and I will basically only have this blog as my sole concern in the world.

What to look for:

  • My long-time draft being finished (it’s on images)
  • A 22 pg paper comparing Plato with Nietzsche (it starts with “Plato on Inspiration,” but it gets to new juicy stuff after that)
  • Probably another taken on the Timaeus and some humor about people trying to find Atlantis.

Once again, sorry for not posting for so long, but real life caught up to me, which is always fun.

 

P.S. I randomly decided to change the theme, what do people think (who have seen the old one), which is better?

Leave a Reply

