Excuses, Part II

Hey guys,

I have not posted in a while and that’s because I was diagnosed with pneumonia. Yes, pneumonia! How in hell I got the bug I have no clue, but I was on antibiotics which made me sleepy (well, staying up all night coughing helped, too), so I was not able to do much thinking. At any rate, I’m all good now. For the last week, I have been attending training for my summer job, but I’ll take the next week to make up for lost time, so get excited, because more posts are coming!

Leave a Reply

